Board of IB Schools of Ontario (IBSO)

Charlene Landry-Kyte, Director

Meagan Enticknap, Associate Director

Daphne Habib, Communications Co-ordinator

Justin Walsh, Treasurer

Lewis Harthun, Past President

Miro Bartnik, DP Committee Chair

Melissa Chin, MYP Committee Chair

Karen McCallum-Ryan, PYP Committee Chair

Nancy Holloway, Membership Coordinator

Individual School Information (Our Schools Tab)

If school contact information on the "Our Schools" tab is incorrect for your school, 

please contact

Upcoming Events


May 25, 2020
Holiday-Inn Yorkdale... View Full Details

The IB Global Conference

July 23, 2020
The IB Global Conference, Toronto 2020 will take place from 23–26 July 2020 at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre. Educators from around ... View Full Details